skip to main content

Guidance Staff

Regina Childers - Coordinator of Guidance
Grades 10-12 and 9th repeaters, last names beginning with G-N
Email:  rwchilders@laurens55.org
(864) 683-3340

Cindy Godwin - School Counselor
All first-time 9th grade students
Email:  cgodwin@laurens55.org
(864) 682-3151

Yoneko Allen - School Counselor
Grades 10-12 and 9th repeaters, last names beginning with A-F
Email:  yallen@laurens55.org
(864) 683-3326

Chrys Hill - School Counselor
Grades 10-12 and 9th repeaters, last names beginning with O-Z
Email:  cthill@laurens55.org
(864) 683-3336

Darnell Suber - Career Development Facilitator
Email: dasuber@laurens55.org
(864) 682-3151

Aianna Kelly - Career Development Facilitator
Email:  amkelly@laurens55.org
(864) 682-3151

Dabs Davis - Career Development Facilitator
Email:  dmdavis@laurens55.org
(864) 682-3151

Susan Bailey - Records Secretary
Email:  sbailey@laurens55.org
(864) 683-3348
(864) 683-3355 guidance fax number


ADA Compliance Errors 0