skip to main content

ADMINISTRATION



Welcome to the Laurens District 55 High School Webpage! 

 It is such an honor to be welcomed into the Laurens District High School family. I have found myself surrounded by an incredible group of teachers, administrators, staff, parents and students. The commitment I have seen to seeing students succeed has been truly inspirational. LDHS is a place of limitless potential where many great things are already happening and many great things are to come. More than anything I encourage you to reach out. This is a community school and we need your input, your involvement, and your support to make it a reflection of the high expectations and pride this community has in their school. I look forward to getting to know the entire LDHS family over the coming year.

Go Raiders!
Christopher D. Moore


Meet our Principal!

Our Administrative Team

Christopher D. Moore - Principal cdmoore@laurens55.org

Brandon Addy - Assistant Principal (9th grade)baddy@laurens55.org

Regina Childers - Director of Guidance  rwchilders@laurens55.org

Nancy Coleman - Director of Student Records ncoleman@laurens55.org

Lewis Compton - Assistant Principal  lcompton@laurens55.org

Dr. Debbie Fulton - Assistant Principal dfulton@laurens55.org

Tommy Spires - Assistant Principal tspires@laurens55.org

Tim Walker - Assistant Principal  twalker@laurens55.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close