skip to main content

ADMINISTRATION

Welcome to the Laurens District 55 High School Webpage!


Our Administrative Team

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Tina Faulkner
tfaulkner@laurens55.org

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

SENIOR PRINCIPAL

JUNIOR PRINCIPAL

SOPHOMORE PRINCIPAL

Adam Howell
adamhowell@laurens55.org

FRESHMAN PRINCIPAL

Christopher D. Moore
cdmoore@laurens55.org


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
ADMINISTRATIVE INTERN
Jeffrey Whitener
jswhitener@laurens55.org

COORDINATOR OF GUIDANCE
Regina Childers
  rwchilders@laurens55.org

REGISTRAR & POWERSCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR
Nancy Coleman
 ncoleman@laurens55.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Debbie Simpson
  dsimpson@laurens55.org

MATH COACH

Cassie Power
  cpower@laurens55.org

SRO

Dena Messer
 ddmesserddmesser@laurens55.org

SRO

ADA Compliance Errors 0